InstaMood: March

So here’s a recap of my past month in squares:

First of all:

  • Hello April! (Happy April Fools’ 🃏)
  • Which means… my birthday month is over. 😱😭
  • Also, it’s Holy Week / 2 weeks semi-vacation, so yay!

1-6. “The cure for anything is salt water: sweat, tears, or the sea.” I ended March with an acads/stress-free weekend slash post-birthday celebration; spent it with my org batchmates in Pangasinan (post coming soon). For days like this and for sunrise this Instagram worthy, waking up extra early is no biggie.

tumblr_mnp2mfLRXU1snhncho1_r1_400

7. Home. And packing clothes again! (This time for dad’s birthday celeb.) I love that all of our birthdays in the fam are in the summer– there’s always a reason for a beach fix. 🌴

8. Printed +++ photos for my bedroom wall. And for keepsakes as well.

9. Chill days = stay in bed art days. (I finally got Zig Calligraphy Pens! *somebody gift me brush pens now please*)

As I write this, I can’t stay put. I want to go somewhere (but traffic, why?!) News says most expressways are jam-packed for the Holy Week break. Guess I have to deal with the seapanx for now.

Signature Footer

Leave a Reply

