Currently Vol.4

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

This is going to be boring (and typed fast) because I’m writing this as a break to studying (kudos to me having a break when my progress level is at around 10%!). Also, *cue drumrolls,* dundundun… 4th The Sunday Currently post! Wew. Stuck to it for a month now *shoos commitment issues and praises self*.

CURRENTLY

  • READING Principles of Foundation Engineering. WTF. College life is a sad life.
  • WRITING scratch solutions and formula sheet for tomorrow’s exam.
  • LISTENING to the playlist here in the nail salon. Hah! I’m studying in a nail salon (Don’t judge, or do, I don’t really care.) //backstory: I bite my nails when I’m stressed/during exams, so I usually have my nails done on these days so I won’t bite them.
  • THINKING of how much hours I have left before the exam, and how unwise writing this blog post is at this time.
  • SMELLING nail polish. Like paint. Addicting.
  • WISHING I had a brain microchip. Or camera eyes. That would be so cool, like screenshotting everything I see.
  • HOPING May ends quickly. Sans the blood, sweat, and tears.
  • WEARING a weirdly patterned dress (oh geez, just realized how much more gay can I get today).
  • LOVING all the food I got to eat this weekend: chocolate cake, ice cream, breakfast set for lunch and dinner, and strawberries. Strawberries!
  • WANTING to lose weight after I just realized everything I ate this weekend. Life, why? Food, why?!
  • NEEDING to kill the internet. This is getting me nowhere near my acads.
  • FEELING nada. Don’t feel anything. This may be the denial part of the fact that I only have a line left to write before I get back to my books.
  • CLICKING the publish then close button after this. I can do it. I can close the browser *cries digital tears*.

P.S. If I fail my exam, I’m blaming this post. Haha.

Signature Footer

Leave a Reply

