#WRULou: Hong Kong Video Diary

So half of my trip was probably spent taking photos. I do not regret a single shot. And as with the photos being too damn lots, I’m having quite a hard time filtering and post-processing. For the mean time, here’s a video diary as a sneak peak of my trip to Hong Kong. It’s my first video edit, and I was not even able to take a lot of videos mid-trip. Haha. Sorry for that. Also, I feel like an amateur on iMovie with all the alien tabs hanging round the screen. Anyways, here it goes.

Signature Footer

Leave a Reply

