Hustle

Hustle Hard

Here’s a printable postcard (and a little Carly Rae for all them E.mo.tion(s) ok I’m not punny) for everyone like me hustlin’ it out for the past days //weeks, or even months. Just keep doing what you’re doing and you’ll (we’ll) get through everything soon.

I’ve been on a semi-hiatus with all the life-juggling I’ve been doing. I’m mostly glued to my laptop screen and me and my waterbrushes are on a not-so-long-distance-relationship. But still, it’s complicated. Hope we make up real soon! On the plus side, I get to play with Photoshop a lot; so now I have dozens of digital collages taking up so much space in my not so spacey laptop. And my hard drive gave up on me (cue me almost making a scene bigger than the Trojan War!) Can’t wait for my schedule to free up and finally finish up on hanging draft posts. I miss you WordPress. I miss digital me. Real lyf sucks hard; so hustle harder!

Signature Footer

Leave a Reply

