First Week of January Journal

nJan 1st week.jpg

I’m still not done with the it’s-2016 things, you’ve got to deal with it. 😂 I don’t really believe in New Year’s Resolutions because I never get to stick with them until the end of the year (Lucky if it even lasts more than a month), but I decided to have one this year just to keep myself motivated: to write/draw more journal entries. I always fill my planner up that it becomes too bulky to even be considered as a planner– because I can never find my checklists and it’s mostly filled with irrelevant thoughts (and song lyrics and tickets and receipts lol) and not very useful for planning. A journal and/or diary is still a great keep though. (Unless it’s Tom Riddle’s, that will try to kill you.) Keeps track of ideas. And memories. Except for last year. I don’t know why I suddenly stopped carrying a notebook with me mid-May 2015. I just got used to bringing just my phone and wallet. Tamad 5evs.
So I’m writing more (or say, again) this year, and I’m back in Manila (boooo), so I’ve got my scanner again (YAS), and yay for more of my arts and crap.

Signature Footer

8 responses to “First Week of January Journal

  1. Is the photo in this post your artwork? It’s so cute! I’ve always wanted to do the same to my planner/notebook but I get lazy 90% of the time. Lol. Keep it up!

    Like

    • Hi Pia! Yes yes. Thank you. ☺️ I usually draw on it when I’m bored or waiting for someone or something like that. Hopefully I also don’t get lazy bringing it so it gets filled up this year 😂

      Like

  2. Hope you get to keep up with your planner! And good luck with the enrollment! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good luck with enrollment. Hahahuhuhu.

    Like

Leave a Reply

