Harry Potter ♥️ Post (& Free Stickers)

HP-Title

Giving away downloadable stickers after this lengthy and sort of tipsy-or-am-I-finally-sleepy post. For free.

Free

I’ve been clingy with Photoshop and my tablet lately, and I’ve been making a lot of stickers—as part of my journal 2016 thing. Sobrang sipag ko mag-edit every 1-4 a.m. (body clock why?!) and now my notebook is full of hand-drawn stickers: cats, dogs, turtles, Disney characters and fancy swear words. And if you remember my Alan Rickman post, I got a little carried away and drew some more HP characters — as a form of mourning, and for the indebtedness I owe J.K. Rowling for my childhood.
So I’m posting them up for download so you could maybe use them too. Anyway, included in this pack are 15 Harry Potter graphics you can criticize or stare at or print or kahit pang-nostalgia feels nalang.

Albus Dumbledore
Happiness can be found, even in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.

Albus Dumbledore

By happiness, I think Dumbledore meant this:

Dumbledore

Neville Longbottom
Why is it always me?

Neville Longbottom

Oh darling, of course it’s you. Because look at you. Such a beaut!

NevilleMatthew Lewis on the June 2015 issue of Attitude

Luna Lovegood
Don’t worry. You’re just as sane as I am.
And I’m insanely in love with Luna. She is my spirit animal.

Luna-Lovegood

Ginny Weasley
You sort of start thinking anything’s possible if you’ve got enough nerve.
Persistence. And not giving up. For knowing what (and who) she likes. And getting it. Teaching kids to chase their dreams and their crushes since book two.

Ginny-Weasley

↓↓↓↓↓ Click below for the rest and of course, the download link. ↓↓↓↓↓

Draco Malfoy
My father will hear about this.

Draco Malfoy

But I’m pretty sure he didn’t hear about this one:

Dramione-small

Dobby the House Elf
Dobby has no master. Dobby is a free elf, and Dobby has come to save Harry Potter and his friends!

Dobby

Hermione Granger
I’m going to bed before either of you come up with another clever idea to get us killed — or worse, expelled.

Hermione Granger

We couldn’t leave the brightest witch of her age behind. Duhhh, she made #BossWitch happen. To feminism! To killing the patriarchy!

Hermione Granger 2

Ron Weasley
Bloody hell!
Oh my little bundle of gingerbread joy.

Ron

Ron-Weasley

And bloody hell yeah. My baby ginger got moves.

Ron-Hermione

Still ship Dramione in fanfics though. Mainly because little Ron is mine.

And alas,
Harry Potter — our new, celebrity.
The scar. The boy who lived. The chosen one.

Harry PotterBook cover from princeton.edu

Finishing this post is so cray, I almost didn’t feel so Muggle. From rewatching the whole HP series, to rereading book one in a day, to mourning over Snape’s death a few days after I rewatched the films, to emotionally drawing and coloring some characters, then to my I can’t sleep it’s past 3am, I’ll make GIFs nalang until I can’t see my desktop anymore phase. But. All was well. So here’s the stickers:

STICKERS YAY!

 

Downloadables Terms and Conditions:
  • Free for personal use. You can modify and print them, or for use as vectors for personal projects (e.g. blog, headers, scrapbooking, etc.)
  • When used online, please link back to this post or blog, and attribute credit to Louise Ramos. Thank u. Love u.
  • Not intended for commercial and profitable purposes. If you wish to use graphics for bulk printing, please email me at louisecramos@gmail.com to purchase / discuss on an extended license.
  • Enjoy your freebie!

I just hope you have fun printing, cutting, and using these stickers as much as I had making them. Swish and flick!

Disclaimer:
Some of the GIFs and screencap movie images in this post are not mine. Credits to their respective owners and the Harry Potter franchise. All edits and photo enhancements though, are made by me – with no intention of offense or stealing.

.
Signature Footer

4 responses to “Harry Potter ♥️ Post (& Free Stickers)

  1. Omg thank you so much for these! They’re amazing. I love Harry Potter ❤ I'm going to start following this blog. You create such cool stickers.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. They’re all amazing. Thank you for making my inner pottermore alive again. Thank you so much for the freebies! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

