Cat Stickers! + February Journal Update

Cat Stickers

Downloadables again!
I hate cats. Sorry. I’m a puppy person, and I feel like cats are more human than humans themselves and I don’t like it when they stare at me. They look through the deep evil parts of my soul, okay? Even so, I like drawing cats more than dogs and I don’t really know the reason as to why. So I finally made the time to edit the cat stickers I watercolored about two weeks ago, and I’ve stuck them unto the February calendar of my journal as you can see. Now I think my February spread is just purrfect! Definitely fits my Fuck Feelings February theme.

Click read more for the download link and so you could print them for yourself and your journal too.

2016-02-05 05.14.39 1-tile

I didn’t get to fill up my journal pages as I used to– but it’s getting there. Just reminding myself that hey, you have a journal, stop typing everything into your phone and just write them instead like the prehistoric lola you really are.

I’m really excited for February. (Not the Valentine thing, oh god no.) I just went to Divisoria this morning for some cloth and art stuff and am going to make costumes again. Wew. Our unit’s going to smell like textile paint and I’m the only one going to be happy. Haha. Will probably inhale a lot of paint fumes than of the ordinary, (Ito nanaman yung nagpapakaVan Gogh, such ambisyoso) and I just hope I can pull this off.

Back to the stickers, there’s 4 purrty cats for you to use. Lookie:

Cats

GET ‘EM CATS HERE

Downloadables Terms and Conditions:
  • Free for personal use. You can modify and print them, or for use as vectors for personal projects (e.g. blog, headers, scrapbooking, etc.)
  • When used online, please link back to this post or blog, and attribute credit to Louise Ramos. Thank u. Love u.
  • Not intended for commercial and profitable purposes. If you wish to use graphics for bulk printing, please email me at louisecramos@gmail.com to purchase / discuss on an extended license.
  • Enjoy your freebie!

Cats all for now. Hope you like ’em.

Signature Footer

9 responses to “Cat Stickers! + February Journal Update

  1. Engineering Week in February?? From what school are you! Unless other schools celebrate this at the same time, then you must be from UST!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cutie the cats! But, yes, I am more of a dog person myself hee hee.

    Love, Richel. | Richel Goes Places

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your art is amazing, Louise. Keep it up! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

