Five Favorite Bloggers

a5 Favorite Bloggers

(Nagprapractice akong magdrawing ng 1×1. Chos.)
So this is what I’ve been watercoloring on my free time lately. Just wanted to share a few of my favorite blogs (and people) which are part of my life constants. These which I’m constantly refreshing by the day–hoping a new post comes up and I get a new read, even if just a recap of their day. So I’m putting my thoughts and these illustrations (though shitty as they are) out as a tribute to these bloggers. Maybe they’ll notice me. Hi, am a fan! I love you. LOL.

a1Jamiejamiecatt.com

a1Jamie1*edit: I got In Case You Come Back na. Huhu legit happiness.

a2Alyssa
alyssalapid.com

a2Alyssa2

a3Helga
blog.ditz-revolution.net

a3Helga3

a4Abbey
artistic-dreams.com

a4Abbey4

a5Camie
wild-spirit.net

a5Camie5

Signature Footer

18 responses to “Five Favorite Bloggers

  1. I just read this! Your sketches are amazing. I always admire talented people like you who could do portraits. Thank you so much Louise! And super funny ng hashtags mo kay Abbey! HAHA! I love it! xx

    Like

  2. I love these bloggers and I love your art style. The one of Jamie Catt’s is probably my fave. I don’t know how often you draw and paint but you should definitely do it more. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Your drawings are pretty. Abbey and Camie are also my favorite bloggers. The way you did this post is creative: drawings plus handwritten notes. I like it. ☺

    http://itscoolenl.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your sketches are BEAUTIFUL!!!! I LOVE THEM! I love those bloggers as well but I’m more updated with Camie. Hahaha!

    xx, Janine | Wandering Ella

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Such talent, Lou!! Jamie’s my favorite one from those you made. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • ❤️ Thank you as always Richel. :”>; I admire Jamie’s painting skills. Huhu. They’re so classy and pleasing to the eyes. Hers and Abbey’s were the first I finished, kasi sabi ko nakakahiya sa skills nila pag di man lang todo effort for my drawings of them hahaha.

      Like

  6. LOVE your art! I also love that you hand-wrote everything. I think I’m going to lurk around your blog to look at your other creations! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. This post is cute! and I agree with you, I love all these bloggers!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Ohmigad! Believe it or not, I tried drawing my fave bloggers before as well, to feature them on my blog but I ditched the idea because my drawings didn’t give justice to how they really look in real life. Hahaha. They were more of like avatar-ish though. Reading this, you inspired me to continue the idea. xD I just noticed, we have almost the same favorite bloggers, and thanks for your post, I got to discover other bloggers as well! 🙂 Btw, your art is lovely!

    http://www.alyssanity.com

    Like

  9. THIS IS SO AMAZING!!!!!!!! I’m jealous of your drawing & coloring skills 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

